Our Staff

Bryan Stowell, CPA
Bryan@pnstax.com
(480) 946-0505 ext. 104

Ethan Poulsen, CPA
Ethan@pnstax.com
(480) 946-0505 ext. 110

Debra Frech
Debra@pnstax.com
(480) 946-0505 ext. 108

Linnea Holden
Linnea@pnstax.com
(480) 946-0505 ext. 101

Rhonda Anderson
Rhonda@pnstax.com
(480) 946-0505 ext. 106

Taryn Woolley
Taryn@pnstax.com
(480) 946-0505 ext. 105

Hunter Poulsen, CPA
Hunter@pnstax.com
(480) 946-0505 ext. 111

Get In Touch

At Poulsen & Company, PC, we've been serving the accounting needs of Scottsdale, AZ and the surrounding areas for years. If you need help managing any aspect of your home or business's finances, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out this form and let us know how we can be of service. We will happily offer you a FREE initial consultation to determine how we can best serve you.

Thank you for visiting. We look forward to working together!

Poulsen & Company, PC

7536 East Angus Drive,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T: (480) 946-0505
F: (480) 423-8762
E: info@pnc-cpa.com

Connect

Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter  Google+

© 2021

Search  Site Map  Privacy Policy  Disclaimer
Back to top

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter